Mick Foley wishes CM Punk Best of Luck for his UFC debut

image

Hardcore Mick Foley Legend wished his good old friend luck on his UFC 203 debut against Mickey Gall this weekend.

Foley said:

“Hey, Punk, it’s your old friend Mick Foley. Just wanted to tell you that I’m rooting for you, a lot of people are rooting for you. A lot of people are rooting against you but I know you’re the type of guy that really enjoys proving people wrong.

I know nothing is certain in life or in UFC, but if there’s one thing I would be on, it’s that win, lose or draw, you will leave absolutely everything you have out there in the Octagon. I’m proud of you, as I know you’re going to do great. Best of luck, buddy.

Source: sportskeeda

Leave a Reply

