New Zealand remains Unbeaten


New Zealand won by 75 runs.

New Zealand batting:

  •  New Zealand won the toss and elected to ball first.
  • New Zealand with a slow start, score 39-1 in powerplay.
  • New Zealand skipper Williamson score 42 runs in 32 balls.
  • Munro 35 of  33, Taylor 28 of 24 and  Williamson innings helped to put up a good total of 145-8 in 20 overs.
  • Bowling of Bangladesh was dominated by Mustafizur superb spell of 5-22 in 4 overs.

Bangladesh Innings:

  • Bangladesh  with a poor start of score 30-2 in powerplay overs.
  • Shuvagata 16 not out was the top score of Bangladesh innings.
  • Only three batsman score more than 10 runs.
  • Bangladesh collapse 70 all out in 15.4 over.
  • Sodhi and Elliot picked 3 wicket each.

New Zealand captain was awarded the Man of the Match award.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s